Ramble On Sports

Where sports, pop culture and everything else collide.

Ramble On Poll Question of the Day

Posted by bdowd625 on April 28, 2010

This post is a little random, I know, but I’m curious to see where Ramble On Nation weighs in on the debate. You see, during the last few weeks, there’s been a battle raging on in my mind over Chelsea Handler. Is she hot or not? I’ll stumble upon her show on E! every now and then and ask myself how I feel about her. Some nights, I’m a big fan. Others, I’m unfazed by her. I need a definitive answer dammit!

So I’m turning to our new poll feature to solve this mind-numbing riddle. Please vote one way or another so I can know for sure where the masses stand on Miss Handler.

One Response to “Ramble On Poll Question of the Day”

  1. Steve G. said

    Handler is like a catcher’s mitt. She has a purpose, and it’s noble enough, but it’s still not the first place you’d like to stick your anatomy if given the choice.

Leave a Reply

 
